Lightweight Fight Calendar

Fast and Lightweight Fight Calendar. Check out what events are coming up on the fly.

Saturday June 8
9:00 am - 5:00 pm Grappling Industries Melbourne
6:15 pm - 10:00 pm 5 Star
Friday June 14
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm XFC Gladstone Fight Night 1
Sunday June 16
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm MMA Rising Stars 3
Saturday June 22
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm Total Impact 7 Beach Bash
Friday June 28
Sunday June 30
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Siam 2 Sydney 16
Friday July 5
5:30 pm - 10:30 pm Queensland Novice Titles
Saturday July 13
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm The Big Fights 23
Thursday August 22
8:00 am - 6:00 pm 2019 National Golden Gloves
Saturday September 7
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm Coastal Combat 6
Saturday September 14
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm Siam 2 Sydney 17
Saturday October 19
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm State of a Warrior 2019
No event found!